Welcome

Welcome to the INDIE DESIGN ASSOCIATION

OUR NEXT EVENT: How to Get a Price Quote from a Sewing Contractor

FREE Webinar on Thursday, 4/24/2014 1pm EST (10 am Pacific, 12 pm Central)

Are you new to working with a sewing contractor? Dreading getting price quotes from a sewing contractor cause you’re not sure how to get the best results? Looking for tips to help lower your sewing cost? We can help, register below!

Eventbrite - Working With a Sewing Contractor: 5 things you must know (Webinar)

  ENTER THE MAIN SITE

  • Wondering when to start designing for next season?
  • When do you need your final samples ready?
  • When do buyers place their orders?

Get our free fashion industry calendar. Sign up below! or check out our FREE training

* indicates required

 

/ / ( mm / dd / yyyy )

Email Format